SAND CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION

Photo of all the Board of Education

2021/2022 School Year

THE SAND CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETS ON THE THIRD MONDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 6:00 P.M. IN THE DON HARLAN LIBRARY AT 6518 SAND CREEK HWY.  SAND CREEK, MI 49279

    

2021/2022 Meeting Schedule

August 16, 2021

September 20, 2021

October 18, 2021  

November 22, 2021

December 20, 2021

January 17, 2022

February 21, 2022

March 21, 2022

April 18, 2022

May 16, 2022

June 27, 2022

 July 18, 2022  **Organizational Meeting – 2022/2023 School Year

Board of Education Members

Ken Leininger
President

1

Term Expires: December 31, 2022
Email: ken.leininger@sc-aggies.us

Phone: 517-436-3637

Member of the following committees: Personnel/Salary, Negotiations, Finance, Policy, LCASB Alternate

Mike Reno
Vice-President

1

Term Expires: December 31, 2026

Email: mike.reno@sc-aggies.us
Phone: 517-918-1339

Member of the following committees: Personnel/Salary, Building, Finance

Amanda Ream
Treasurer

1

Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Email: amanda.ream@sc-aggies.us
Phone: 517-436-3034

Member of the following committees: Finance, Policy, MASB Legislative Relation Network Member

Nathan Adams
Secretary

1

Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Email: nathan.adams@sc-aggies.us
Phone: 517-403-8526

Member of the following committees: Personnel/Salary, Negotiations, District Advisory/Wellness

Rich Gallatin
Trustee

Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Email: rich.gallatin@sc-aggies.us
Phone:

Member of the following committees:

Randy Olson
Trustee

1

Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Email: randy.olson@sc-aggies.us
Phone: 517-652-4666

Member of the following committees: Building, District Advisory/Wellness

Matt Hillard
Trustee

1

Term Expires: December 31, 2026

Email: matt.hillard@sc-aggies.us
Phone:

Member of the following committees: LCASB, Policy, District Advisory/Wellness

2020/2021 SCHOOL YEAR

Meeting Date

August 3, 2020 - Zoom

August 10, 2020 - Zoom

September 21, 2020 - Zoom

October 19, 2020

November 16, 2020

December 21, 2020 - Zoom

January 18, 2021 - Zoom

February 11, 2021

February 15, 2021 - Zoom

March 15, 2021
Location: Don Harlan Library

April 19, 2021

SPECIAL MEETING - ZOOM
May 12, 2021 - 6:00 a.m.

SPECIAL MEETING
May 17, 2021 - 5:45 p.m.

May 17, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

June 21, 2021
Public Hearing at 5:00 p.m.
Regular Meeting at 6:00 p.m.

July 19, 2021 ** Organizational

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Recording