SAND CREEK COMMUNITY SCHOOLS BOARD OF EDUCATION

Photo of all the Board of Education

2022/2023 Meeting Schedule

THE SAND CREEK BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETS ON THE THIRD MONDAY OF EACH MONTH, AT 6:00 P.M.

DON HARLAN LIBRARY; 6518 SAND CREEH HWY. SAND CREEK, MI 49279

August 15, 2022

February 6, 2023 - SPECIAL MEETING

September 19, 2022

February 27, 2023

October 3, 2022 - SPECIAL MEETING

March 20, 2023

October 17, 2022  

April 17, 2023

November 21, 2022

May 15, 2023

December 19, 2022

June 26, 2023

January 23, 2023

July 17, 2023  **Organizational Meeting – 2023/2024 School Year

Board of Education Members

Mike Reno

mike

President

Term Expires: December 31, 2026

Email: mike.reno@sc-aggies.us

Committees: Personnel/Salary, Building, Finance

Nathan Adams

nathan

Vice President

Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Email: nathan.adams@sc-aggies.us

Committees: Personnel/Salary, Negotiations, Building, District Advisory/Wellness/Safety, LCASB Alternative Representative

Amanda Ream

amanda

Treasurer

Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Email: amanda.ream@sc-aggies.us

Committees: Personnel/Salary, Policy, Finance, LCASB Representative

Matt Hillard

matt

Secretary

Term Expires: December 31, 2026

Email: matt.hillard@sc-aggies.us

Committees: Building, District Advisory/Wellness/Safety, Policy

Randy Olson

randy

Trustee

Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Email: randy.olson@sc-aggies.us

Committees: Building, District Advisory/Wellness/Safety, Finance

Jen Bennett

jen

Trustee

Term Expires: December 31, 2028

Email: jennifer.bennett@sc-aggies.us

Committees: Negotiations, Policy

Rosemary Huston

rosemary

Trustee

Term Expires: December 31, 2028

Email: rosemary.huston@sc-aggies.us

Committees: Negotiations, MASB Legislative Relation Network Member